FDCSA logo

Study Group is held 4 times a year on the 2nd Tuesday of February, May, August and November. All members of the 27 affiliated clubs are welcome to attend for a full day of demonstrations and workshop.

For full details of your local club please contact either President Mrs Joy Johnson or Secretary Mrs Meredith Norman

Mrs Joy Johnson   08 8344 8769   joyjohnsonbruce1947@gmail.com
Mrs Meredith Norman   08 8261 4172   merenorm@bigpond.com



For information on contacting any of our South Australian judges please contact the Judges President /Convener,  Ann Richardson 08 8552 9624   gordonann@dodo.com.au

Judges meet 4 times a year.


Affiliated Clubs

AFFILIATED CLUBS meet at Aldgate, Ascot Park, Blackwood, Broken Hill, Clare, Gawler, Kangarilla, Keith, Klemzig, Magill, Maitland, Millicent, Mount Barker, Mount Gambier, Murray Bridge, Pinnaroo, Port Lincoln, Ridgehaven, Strathalbyn, Tanunda, Tumby Bay, Unley, Victor Harbor, Lockleys, Kilkenny